Throwback Thursday Family Session

Thomas, Charles (1-W)



Throwback to my very first clients!  This family started it all.  They have helped me along the way, thank you Thomas’s.  I was going through these photos not too long ago and it’s crazy how much Zoe has changed in just two years of photographing your beautiful family.

Laura is extremely intelligent and I can definitely tell that Zoe is going to be just like her mom.  I love going there and hearing all of the stories of how Laura helped with Zoe’s Girl Scout troop.  In fact they my go-to family for Girl Scout cookies.

Rolo and Addie are such beautiful dogs.  I am always happily greeted at the door when I stop by their house.  It always takes some time but Rolo eventually comes up to me to pet him.  Addie however is extremely friendly.  She loves people and loves attention.

I met Charles at a place I used to work at a few years ago.  He was a regular there, EVERY SINGLE DAY!  I say that in a good way.  He is always, always, always positive and fun loving.  He’s very rarely in a bad mood and genuinely cares about everyone.  There are very few people like Charles.

One year Charles, Zoe and I were all running in the same 5K.  Our numbers were all in sequence because of the first three letters of our names are the same.  I was shocked when I went to get my number for the race and saw these two right next to mine.  We do have a photo roaming around Facebook somewhere with the three of us together.

Charles is extremely lucky to have Laura, she keeps him in line.  I love seeing this wonderful family.  The love they have for one another is timeless.  Their family is so relaxed and welcoming.  I wish more families had their welcoming nature.  The world would be such a better place with more Thomas families.

Contact me with any questions about sessions!

http://www.kthornphoto.com

(269) 599-2094

krystalthorntonphotography@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

