Krystal Thornton Photography NEWS!!!

IMG_1610w


IMG_1659w


As you can see from the photos above I am pregnant.  VERY PREGNANT!!  In fact I will be going on Maternity leave August 1, 2015.  However, please feel free to contact me in regards to any questions you may have.  And, please feel free to ask if I am available to do a photo shoot. Depending on what the situation might be, I may be able to still do the photo shoot.  I have not decided when I will be back fully from maternity, so please feel free to contact me and ask me 🙂

Thank you for your interest in Krystal Thornton Photography!

(269) 599-2094

krystalthorntonphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

