Baby Kitty

It was a joy and pleasure to photograph this little peanut.  This is my niece Charlotte.  She is an absolute doll.  Best of all she loved having aunt Krystal photograph her.  Smiles the whole time.  She also demonstrated her new favorite trick of sticking her tongue out.  So, of course we captured that new milestone!


Baby Kitty (33 of 58)


I don’t get to photograph my family as much as I would like to.  They all live so far away I get what I can in a short time.  Charlotte was amazing, and such a snuggle bug.  Almost makes me want another one 🙂


Baby Kitty (53 of 58)Baby Kitty (52 of 58)


My brother in-law married his best friend in December of 2015.  And shortly after their marriage they announced they were expecting their first bundle of joy.  I wish these 3 lived closer!


Baby Kitty (44 of 58)

Baby Kitty (11 of 58)


We made it a point to capture sweet Kitty in this precious chair.  This chair belonged to my mother in-law who passed away several years ago.  And Charlotte is named after her.  Charlotte’s middle name is Ann and so was my mother in-law’s.  It’s always very important for me to put into a photo what means the most to my clients.  So, it was very important to incorporate my mother in-law into this photo.

One of the most precious things a photo can do is take us back in time.  Even if just for a moment.  A photograph freezes time and lets us remember how things used to be. It’s not everyday that we have the joy and pleasure to remember such beautiful and precious moments.  However, when we have the opportunity to do so, we should snag it and never let it go.

Currently I am scheduling into the late part of June and am expecting July to fill up just as quickly with engagements and weddings.  Please don’t wait to schedule!

 

Contact me anytime to schedule your session.

www.kthornphoto.com

(269) 599-2094

krystalthorntonphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

