Words for Wednesday

So, it’s actually been a while since I have done a ‘words for Wednesday’.  And, I wanted to apologize.  My intention was to do something Monday through Friday.  Every day of the week, and it didn’t work out that way.  Life happens, kids happen, business happens, holiday’s happen and personal situations happen.

Well here is some personal information for all of you.  I have a chronic pain disorder that I don’t actually like to talk about.  After several, several years of this.  And 16 doctors some wonderful, some not so wonderful, and loads of time invested in figuring out why I have this chronic face pain.  I found an awesome doctor that diagnosed me with chronic sinusitis.  I had two surgeries in 2016 to help with fixing my broken nose and fixing my not so wonderful face.  LOL!

As far as I can tell there is a huge difference.  I am still healing from the surgery on December 13th, but I feel a lot of difference when it comes to my pain.  So, while I had this huge intention of doing something every day of the week it just didn’t work out that way.  However, I have been able to keep the motivational Monday’s up.

I want to take time and thank the wonderful people that have commented on my blog, that follow my blog and that are constantly viewing it.

I hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas and a very Happy New Year.  Mine was pretty great, and I cannot wait for all of the wonderful weddings that are happening in 2017.  If you, or someone you know is getting married in 2017.  Now is the time to contact your photographer to make sure you get the day you want booked for your special day.

Contact me anytime day or night!

www.kthornphoto.com

krystalthorntonphotography@gmail.com

(269) 599-2094

 

 

Leave a Reply

