Kelly Family Photoshoot!

It’s so amazing when someone is expecting a baby!  I absolutely LOVE pregnant women.  However, I was once pregnant (3 times over) in fact.  And, I know how it can get uncomfortable you want your body back, and want to move.  So, I keep my hands to myself.  I don’t touch other peoples belly’s.  Reason being.  I get all personal and in ‘yo business’ during a photo shoot.  I don’t want to push my limits on groping a belly as well.


kelly-family-watermarked-2-of-20



We had to break this session up into 2 sessions.  We first did a pregnancy announcement/gender reveal.  Revealing this sweet mama is expecting a baby boy to go along with her already two daughters!  We had so much fun.



kelly-r-maternity-7-of-8



The funniest part about the second photo session was the fact that it rained.  No, it DOWNPOURED!  We had to get their photos taken in ten minutes flat and the rain came.  We were able to get the photos done so I was super relieved.  We finally had all the daughters and mom together, looking super cute and the weather decided to not cooperate!



kelly-family-watermarked-11-of-20



I was just excited to capture beautiful moments like this!  It’s not everyday you have a baby, or have the ability to carry a child.  These moments past so fast, it’s always amazing when you can stop for a moment and enjoy the time you have.





I want to say thank you to this lovely lady, for letting me capture her beautiful moment.  She also participated in a movement I am trying to put together.  Kelly is such a lovely person, if you don’t know her you are missing out!  She lights up the room when she walks in, and has such gentle soul.  She’s not only a great mom, she’s an awesome friend!  And an amazing Zumba instructor!

Contact me today to schedule your appointment!!

www.kthornphoto.com

(269) 599-2094

krystalthorntonphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

