Words for Wednesday (Uniting Women)

Uniting Women Video

Please click the link above to watch the video created to unite women.

My words for Wednesday are for women.  My words are meant unite, empower, encourage, inspire and bring women from all different backgrounds together.

On October 7, 2016 8 women united together as they were made. In their bra and underwear!  To unite together everyone from all different backgrounds.  It was cold which made it even harder.  However, I have never been more inspired by women in my entire life.  I didn’t know half of the women that joined either.  I sent out a message stating I needed women to join me in a movement.  And, they came.  From near and far these women came together to join me in creating a movement in uniting women.

It’s never easy.  In fact most things worth fighting for are never easy.

We the Women of the U.S.A. need to come together, to join together to help one another.  We need to build each other up. Instead of tear one another down.  When I see a woman, I see her strength, I don’t see judgments.  I see a person who has had to fight to be who she wants to be.  Has had to push against the stream to fight for her family, fight for her place in this world.  When it comes to women we need to help each other.  We need to support each other.  We need to guide each other.  We need to inspire each other.

There has to be a breaking point in the gap in our Society.  There has to be a point at which we say enough is enough.  There has to be a turning point somewhere.  While I do my best to join us together I cannot do it alone!  I need YOU!  I need your support!  Please join the movement!

#westandunited

Please contact me anytime to schedule an appointment!

www.kthornphoto.com

(269) 599-2094

krystalthorntonphotography@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

