What this weekend Has!!!



Crazy busy this weekend!!!  Saturday morning I have an event with Kalamazoo Strong I am photographing.  If you are not busy and want to help make a difference in this awesome Kalamazoo community come and join us!!  From 10 am – 2 pm I will be photographing the Kalamazoo Golf Classic and Community event.

Saturday night I will be having fun with this lovely couple above!!!  We will be getting some awesome shots.  Not gonna tell what we are doing, but it’s going to be great……!!!!!!

Sunday I will be photographing a Bridal Shower for Sarah Degraw!  I am absolutely thrilled about.  It will be held at Southern Exposure where I photographed the Hannah and Kaleb’s wedding.  Such a beautiful location!!!

Please contact me anytime with any questions you may have!

www.kthornphoto.com

(269) 599-2094

krystalthorntonphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

