Sweetheart Portrait Session

 



 

My husband and I did not have engagement photos, nor did we have many photos of our wedding day.  So, several of our key moments in our lives have very little documentation.  It bothers us but there’s not much we can do now.

However, being a photographer I do try to photograph us as much as possible.  It is hard to get in front of the camera though.  Especially with 3 kids.  Someone is always crying and we have to take many breaks.  I love it though.  It’s challenging and hard sometimes, but my husband I do our best to make sure that we have many photos of each other and the whole family.

Leave a Reply

