Christian Cake SMASH!!!!

Happy 1st Birthday to this handsome little boy!!!!

IMG_0597w


IMG_0599w


IMG_0843w



 

I was so excited when Briana and Jermaine asked me to to take Christian’s 1 year photos!!  I couldn’t wait, Christian was so funny we laughed the whole time.  Christian is such a sweet little boy.  We played while I took his photos.  After the photos were taken I took him to the sink and washed him off.  He played in the sink kicking and splashing in the water.  He was such a trooper, even though he didn’t eat the cake like we thought he would.  Christian loved to kick the cake and smash it just like babies do!!  I love this little guy, he is so adorable and such a joy to be around!!!

A special THANK YOU!!  To MOM and DAD, these two people are such wonderful, caring and generous souls.  It has been such an honor to get to know this family.  I am truly blessed to have met them!!!

Leave a Reply

