Charley is “ONE”

IMG_4822w


IMG_4874w


IMG_4917w


 

It is so hard to believe that this little angel is ‘one’ already.  Last year I received a message that she had been born.  It was so amazing going to the hospital to take her first pictures to announce her birth.  And a little less than a week later I was taking her newborn photos!  It blew my mind when I was contacted to take her 6 month photos.  This year has flown by and Charley has left a huge imprint on my heart!  It has been an honor to capture these priceless moments!!  She is such a sweet little girl, I see great things in her future!!

Leave a Reply

