Maternity leave ending…

IMG_3036BWw


Thank you so much for following me and being such a huge part of my life!!!  I am pleased to announce that I will be ending maternity leave on October 15, 2015.  I am booking that following weekend and every weekend thereafter.  If you are interested in an appointment time please feel free to contact me anytime at:

(269) 599-2094

krystalthorntonphotography@gmail.com

on Facebook or my website www.kthornphoto.com

I love to hear from you on questions you may have, and am always offering deals on photo shoots. **Feel free to ask about a one time deal!**

**SPECIAL DEAL COMING SOON PERTAINING TO CHRISTMAS CARDS!**

Leave a Reply

